## MINUTES OF A MEETING OF THE LICENSING ACT 2003 COMMITTEE HELD AT BY ZOOM ON FRIDAY, 1 JULY 2022

PRESENT County Councillor

County Councillors D Bebb, D Edwards, J Ewing, H Hulme, A Jones, K Lewis, W Lloyd, WD Powell and J Wilkinson

## 1. APOLOGIES

Apologies for absence were received from County Councillors B Davies, E Jones, G Preston and D H Williams.

## 2. ELECTION OF CHAIR

Resolved that County Councillor H Hulme be elected Chair for the ensuing year.

## 3. ELECTION OF VICE CHAIR

Resolved that County Councillor J Ewing be elected Vice Chair for the ensuing year.

County Councillor H Hulme [Chair]